Home / Sports / India name unchanged 12-man squad for 2nd Test

India name unchanged 12-man squad for 2nd Test


Indian Cricket workforce has introduced an unchanged 12-man squad for the Hyderabad Test in opposition to Windies which shall be ultimate one of the most Test sequence.

India vs Windies: Scorers car tumbled; one seriously injured

Windies have began their lengthy excursion of India that incorporates two Tests, 5 ODIs and 3 T20Is, in a dropping purpose after an innings defeat in opposition to the hosts most effective in 3 days.

After your entire one-sided Test in Rajkot, each groups have equipped for the second one and ultimate Test of the 2 fit Test sequence in Hyderabad which shall be performed from 12th October to 16th October.

Also Read – ICC flashes back on Bangladesh knock out England in WC 2011

The guests will are available in to the sport with the go back in their common captain Jason Holder and lead pacer Kemar Roach which is able to upload some self belief to the aspect after a humiliating defeat in Rajkot.

On the hosts aspect, they’ll be taking a look to hold the similar momentum in Hyderabad from Rajkot and shall be their closing house sport in white garments sooner than the lengthy Australian excursion.

There have been some talks going across the workforce that they are going to take a look at some new faces within the squad for the stumble upon at Hyderabad. But the workforce control has showed that they need to pass with the similar mixture forward of the general Test.

India have named the similar 12-man squad for the Hyderabad Test, which they named forward of the Rajkot Test. In thr batting division there shall be no alternate as they need to play six batsmen and 5 bowlers.

Shardul Thakur who was once the 12th guy in Rajkot would possibly obtain his maiden cap if Mohammad Shami seems un have compatibility a he had some aspect pressure drawback in Rajkot.

Moreover the children within the squad Mayank Agarwal, Hanuma Vihari and Mohammed Siraj has to attend additional for their flip to constitute in white garments.

India 12-man squad:

Lokesh Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishab Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Shami, Umesh Yadav, Shardul Thakur



About Aamir

Check Also

ADS vs SDS Expert Dream11 Team Prediction | Top Fantasy Cricket picks for Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers match

[ad_1] ADS vs SDS Dream11 Team | Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers Fantasy Cricket Tips Players you …